{ "0" : [ { "title" : "New Arrivals", "url" : "/collections/new-arrivals", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Categories", "url" : "#", "subMenus" : [ { "title" : "Shirts & Blouses", "url" : "/collections/tops", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Dresses", "url" : "/collections/dresses", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Denim & Pants", "url" : "/a/clothing/pants", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Cardigans & Sweaters", "url" : "/collections/cardigans", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Jackets & Outerwear", "url" : "/collections/jackets-outerwear", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Skirts", "url" : "https://closet.gwynniebee.com/a/clothing/skirts", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "View All Categories", "url" : "/collections/view-all", "subMenus" : [ ] } ] }, { "title" : "Dresses", "url" : "#", "subMenus" : [ { "title" : "Casual Dresses", "url" : "/collections/casual-dresses", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Fit & Flare Dresses", "url" : "/collections/fit-and-flare-dresses", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Work Dressees", "url" : "/collections/work-dresses", "subMenus" : [ ] } ] }, { "title" : "Style Inspiration", "url" : "#", "subMenus" : [ { "title" : "Top Rated", "url" : "https://closet.gwynniebee.com/a/clothing/top-rated", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Casual Day Looks", "url" : "/collections/casual-day-looks", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Spring Awakening", "url" : "/collections/spring-awakening", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Now Trending", "url" : "/collections/now-trending", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Wardrobe Winners", "url" : "/collections/wardrobe-winners", "subMenus" : [ ] } ] }, { "title" : "Recommended for You", "url" : "/collections/recommendations", "subMenus" : [ ] } ] }